Tempe Managers

President:
Anthony J. Boccaccio
Phone: (480) 894-6000
Fax: (480) 894-6015
aboccaccio@alliedgases.com
Director of Operations:
Brandon T. Shaw
Phone: (480) 894-6000
Fax: (480) 894-6000
bshaw@alliedgases.com
Tempe Store Manager:
Bryan R. Trowbridge
Phone: (480) 894-6000
Fax: (480) 894-6015
btrowbridge@alliedgases.com
Accounts Payable:
Cindy L. Gamble
Phone: (480) 894-6000
Fax: (480) 894-6015
cgamble@alliedgases.com
Outside Sales:
Dave A. Peters
Phone: (480) 894-6000
Fax: (480) 894-6015
dpeters@alliedgases.com
Accounts Receivable:
Donna L. Monson
Phone: (480) 894-6000
Fax: (480) 894-6015
dmonson@alliedgases.com
Outside Sales:
Jamie J. Botson
Phone: (480) 894-6000
Fax: (480) 894-6015
jbotson@alliedgases.com
Fill Plant:
John DeLucia
Phone: (480) 894-6000
Fax: (480) 894-6015
jdelucia@alliedgases.com
Dispatch:
Louis F. Rivera
Phone: (480) 894-6000
Fax: (480) 894-6015
lrivera@alliedgases.com
Outside Sales:
Mark P. Murphy
Phone: (480) 894-6000
Fax: (480) 894-6015
mmurphy@alliedgases.com
Purchasing:
Troy M. Evans
Phone: (480) 894-6000
Fax: (480) 894-6015
tevans@alliedgases.com
Outside Sales:
William L. Lightfoot
Phone: (480) 894-6000
Fax: (480) 894-6015
llightfoot@alliedgases.com

Glendale Managers

Glendale Store Manager:
Abel Gonzalez
Phone: (623) 934-0311
Fax: (623) 937-4415
agonzalez@alliedgases.com

Indian School Managers

Indian School Store Manager:
Matt S. Hennessey
Phone: (602) 415-9123
Fax: (602) 415-9123
mhennessey@alliedgases.com

Broadway Managers

Broadway Store Manager:
Gary S. Ginn
Phone: (602) 453-3410
Fax: (602) 453-3450
gginn@alliedgases.com

Globe Managers

Globe Store Manager: Albert Avalos
Phone: (928) 473-2000
Fax: (928) 473-2002
aavalos@alliedgases.com

Country Club Managers

Country Club Store Manager:
Gary A. Kelso
Phone: (480) 718-5566
Fax: (480) 718-5525
gkelso@alliedgases.com

Our Services

"Superb! I'm a small customer, but was treated just like a big corporate account!"

David D. - Phoenix, AZ

"Very knowledgeable and helpful staff!"

Dereck W. - Phoenix, AZ

"Very professional, took my tanks and exchanged them very quickly it was very simple."

Alan R. - Phoenix, AZ

"Great location, Knowledgeable Staff, good selection."

Noah N. - Phoenix, AZ

"Great price and fast service. Very knowledgeable staff with several convenient locations."

Don M. - Phoenix, AZ

"Very helpful advice given by showroom sales staff. Clean and organized facility."

Joe B. - Phoenix, AZ

"Excellent service and great prices."

Autsin B. - Phoenix, AZ

"Super helpful and super respectful. They helped me get exactly what I needed - nothing more, nothing less. Thanks, guys."

Chris H. - Phoenix, AZ

"Had good experience. Great service, will use again. Very reasonable."

Nick L. - Tucson, AZ